We work hard to deliver new and exclusive content from around the world feel free to leave a donation for our efforts.



Latest Activity

Profile Icon via Twitter
Catch me in traffic 💨💨💨💨💨💨 https://t.co/lS35A27JOu
Twitteryesterday · Reply · Retweet
Starbreakers posted blog posts
Devon Brabham posted a blog post

American Monster Guild International signs South African artist L'Titude

L'Titude was born in South Africa in a place called Kroonstad,meaning the kings town. He is the son the late Robbin island incarnated freedom fighter Mr. Jacky Ntuane and mother Mrs Mary Polo Moticoe. He is the last born of his 2 older siblings he grew up under. The love of music came naturally to the artist at an early age he played instruments like marimba, violin,…See More
Amanda MzOnPoint Goldben posted blog posts

Mixtape Spotlight (Click On Cover)



DMX’s New Album Features Nas, JAY-Z, ,Usher,Griselda & More. Peep The Cover Art + Tracklist

Last month, after the tragic passing of DMX, music fans received confirmation that his next album would be arriving soon. This week, Hip-Hop Heads learned more details regarding X’s first major-label album of new material in more than 15 years.

Def Jam Records, who reunited with its former flagship artist in recent years, confirmed that Exodus will be arriving on May 28. X’s eighth album is executive produced by Swizz Beatz and features all-new music. “My brother X was one of the most pure and rare souls I’ve ever met. He lived his life dedicated to his family and music,” Swizz said in a press release. “Most of all, he was generous with his giving and loved his fans beyond measure. This album, X couldn’t wait for his fans all around the world to hear and show just how much he valued each and every single person that has supported him unconditionally.”

The official tracklist for DMX New album 'EXODUS'has been revealed& It looks like hiphop heads have a solid banger to digest. Peep the track list below
1. “That’s My Dog” feat. The LOX and Swizz Beatz
2. “Bath Salts” teat. JAY-Z and Nas
3. “Dog’s Out” feat. Lil Wayne and Swizz Beatz
4. “Money Money Money” feat. Moneybagg Yo
5. “Hold Me Down” feat. Alicia Keys
6. “Skyscrapers” feat. Bono
7. “Male Stick Up Skit” feat. Cross, Infrared, and Icepick
8. “Hood Blues” feat. Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher, and Conway
9. “Walking in the Rain” feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons, and Mr. Porter
10. “Take Control” feat. Snoop Dogg
11. “Exodus Skit”
12. “Letter to My Son (Call Your Father)” feat. Usher and Brian King Joseph
13. “Prayer

Embedded above, the LP’s confirmed artwork was created by photographer Jonathan Mannion, responsible for some of X’s most iconic images throughout his career. Previous reports suggest that DMX’s first album in over a decade will feature involvement from Snoop Dogg, Usher, The LOX, Nas, Scarface, U2’s Bono, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne, Griselda, and the late Pop Smoke. Swizz has long spoken of a collaboration he debuted in early 2017, featuring DMX, JAY-Z, Nas, and Jadakiss. Previously, Swizz said X had reunited with Kanye West for beats. Much of the LP was recorded in Snoop Dogg’s California studio following the pair’s 2020 Verzuz battle. Previously, X worked out of Nashville, Tennessee during the ’20 pandemic.

Story by Ambrosiaforheads

Views: 25


You need to be a member of ThisIs80 to add comments!

Join ThisIs80

© 2021   Created by ThisIs80.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service